General Manager


Karen Reams

Email: kreams@rim-rec.org

 

Finance Manager


Rick De Prisco

Email: rdeprisco@rim-rec.org

 

Marketing / Office Operations Specialist


Carly Korn

Email: ckorn@rim-rec.org

 

Recreation & Maintenance Manager


Bob Kinzel

Email: bkinzel@rim-rec.org

 

Community Services Specialist


Veronica Perez

Email: vperez@rim-rec.org

 

Front Desk Administrator/Office Assistant


Destiny Knoles

dknoles@rim-rec.org

 

Maintenance Lead


Brian Hernandez

Email: bhernandez@rim-rec.org

 

Maintenance


Tim Cherry

 

Preschool Director


Darlin Creighton

Email: dcreighton@rim-rec.org

 

Preschool Director


Jenny Hueter

Email: jhueter@rim-rec.org