General Manager


Karen Reams

Email: kreams@rim-rec.org

 

Finance Manager


Rick De Prisco

Email: rdeprisco@rim-rec.org

 

Marketing / Office Operations Specialist


Carly Korn

Email: ckorn@rim-rec.org

 

Community Services Coordinator


Bob Kinzel

Email: bkinzel@rim-rec.org

 

Programs Coordinator


Jessica Pratt

Email: jpratt@rim-rec.org

 

Front Desk Administrator/Office Assistant


 Casey Stephenson 

Email: cstephenson@rim-rec.org

 

Maintenance Manager


Brian Hernandez

Email: bhernandez@rim-rec.org

 

Maintenance


Paul Miller

Ryan Moore

 

Preschool Director


Jenny Hueter

Email: jhueter@rim-rec.org